You will be given the option to see your print job(s) that you sent to the global release. Be sure to verify the number of pages is what you expect before printing.
Retrieve your documents. Log out by pressing the yellow function/clear button until the login screen is displayed..
Note: You must retrieve (i.e. release) your print job within 1 hour or it will automatically be deleted for security reasons.